BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS Kevin Beckner Victor D. Crist Ken Hagan Al Higginbotham Lesley "Les" Miller, Jr. Sandra L. Murman Mark Sharpe



Office of the County Administrator Michael S. Merrill

CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER Helene Marks

CHIEF FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATOR Bonnie M. Wise

DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATORS Lucia E. Garsys Sharon D. Subadan

Agenda

March 11, 2014

1:30 pm-2:15pm 22nd Floor, Room 2202E

Local Mitigation Strategy Working Group Review of the Updates to the Local Mitigation Strategy

Agenda Item A	Presenter	Time
Open and Introductions	Randy Goers	2.5 mins
LMS Updates Long Range Plan Updates 	Eugene Henry	25 mins
 LMS Governance Student's progress on the LMS_WG by-laws 	Susana Alvarado	15 mins
Set Next Meeting Date	Eugene Henry	2.5 mins
 Adjourn Break time for next agenda items related to the pilot study 	Eugene Henry	10 mins